Prose, poetry, fiction, and rambles from people with a bit too much time on their hands.

4’33”

_
_
_
_
_
_
_
_
_
_
_
_
_
_
_
_
_

4 Comments on “4’33””

  1. Maria Isabel says:

    “I have nothing to say, and I am saying it. And that is poetry as I needed it.” — John Cage.

  2. Ananta says:

    I think it’s my greatest piece yet.

  3. Maria Isabel says:

    I bet! 4′33″ of silence (controversial, but ok). Wonderful.

  4. zdrav says:

    first i thought you wrote it in white font..
    you konw it appears to be blank but there is a flowing river of thoughts and mis conceptions.

    its just nothing


Leave a Reply

