Prose, poetry, fiction, and rambles from people with a bit too much time on their hands.

vowel

All that I’ve had to say has been said,
Every moment that I’ve dissected cannot be further explored,
I thought that I could inspire; I’m merely a messenger instead,
Of the thoughts that cannot be ignored,
Underneath it all, it’s merely my desire to be informed.

Sometimes…

You wonder why I write; what you don’t know is that I have no clue myself.

4 Comments on “vowel”

  1. Maria Isabel says:

    I forgot Y could also be considered a vowel.
    And yeah, you wonder why you write sometimes? So do I.

  2. christine says:

    hm interesting.
    try one for the consonants.

  3. zdrav says:

    i write in notebooks, journals, diaries (whatever they are called)

    because i enjoy rereading the small exerts that i wrote, to rediscover the hidden thoughts i previously uncovered, to gain new perspectives on things (sometimes when i pick up a pen i start with a blank page and finish with 15 new views on matters), and to reassure myself that i am not spending a day with wind blowing in one ear and out the other.

    word.

  4. zdrav says:

    A- when i come through with a mind orgasmic perception, i share it with my friends they inform me that some fancy niggly gaggy philosopher has already uncovered this 2948392 years ago

    bull shit!

    and then i come with a new theory how its possible the higher power precreated all forms of expressiveness as a discouragement to my expressions.


Leave a Reply

