Prose, poetry, fiction, and rambles from people with a bit too much time on their hands.

Self portrait, random things

I have no idea of what I’m writing. But I think you can never have too many pair of shoes. Also, blue butterflies are not easy to find; actually, I’ve don’t think I’ve ever seen one. Friends are the best part of my day, that’s for sure. I laugh loudly most of the time. I dream a lot. I absolutely love to take pictures. I pucker my lips to take pictures, when I’m annoyed and for many other things. I, like many other girls, enjoy spending money on stupid things and clothes and call that shopping. I have cravings and end up eating stuff even when I’m not hungry at all. I love to read and watch movies. I didn’t like to wear watches until a month ago. I’m afraid of cockroaches, spiders and other insects, even though my mother says they’re smaller than me and that they probably are more afraid of me than I am of them. I can be mean. I get annoyed quickly when my sister starts talking. I’m not a kids fan. I love music, and I can’t live without my ipod. I barely watch tv anymore. I’ve made friends from a lot of different places in the world. I want to visit different places in the world. I’ve lived in 2 different countries, and I’m currently on the 3rd one. I like art. I eat… a lot. I tend walk around with my cellphone in my hands. I pay attention to what you say, but if I’m not interested I’m gonna think about 304930583 things and then nod as if I just listened to everything. All these things I just wrote aren’t half of what I am, or what I do, or how I act. I still have no idea of why I just wrote all this.

One Comment on “Self portrait, random things”

  1. christine says:

    sounds like a typical, average girl 🙂


Leave a Reply

