Prose, poetry, fiction, and rambles from people with a bit too much time on their hands.

Alô, tudo bem, como vai?

Before I actually do start posting, quick introduction: Maria, brazilian, just turned 16, now living in Africa, studied 7th and half of 8th grade @ Grady. I think that will surely clear your memory… So hi there, I now post here too!

I don’t have much to talk about as to this minute. I do have many ideas going on, but I always do and I never seem to be able to put them down on paper correctly, which sucks. I should start working on that if I ever want to be a decent journalist, but I’m still a year away of the dreaded university-related bussiness, so whatever. I’ll come back as soon as I can think of anything.

Oh, and by the way, I miss you guys.

Leave a Reply

