Prose, poetry, fiction, and rambles from people with a bit too much time on their hands.

Awesome Possum?

Today, I had 10 dollars in cash in my wallet.

It was then spent on a drivers license and a Chicken Carbonara sub from Quiznos.

That, my friends, is a 10 dollars well spent.

2 Comments on “Awesome Possum?”

  1. Tatyana says:

    you, my friend, are one hell of a person.
    i miss your face.

  2. HURST says:

    Good job. 🙂

    With blogging again!

    I guess with the ten bucks too.
    I mean, you could have gone to a garage sale and bought tons of things, but whatever. It all depends on your standards of greatness are. 🙂

    :3


Leave a Reply

